Commissioners:

JEFF C. WHEELAND

Chairman

ERNEST P. LARSON Vice Chairman

TONY R. MUSSARE Secretary

Telephone (570) 320-2124 Fax (570) 320-2127



COUNTY of LYCOMING 48 WEST THIRD STREET WILLIAMSPORT, PA 17701 ANN M. GEHRET Director of Administration and Chief Clerk

J. DAVID SMITH Solicitor

www.lyco.org county.commissioners@lyco.org

Minutes of the Meeting of August 19, 2014 Board Room, Executive Plaza Pine Street, Williamsport

Commissioner Wheeland - Present Commissioner Larson - Present Commissioner Mussare - Present

Solicitor Smith - Present

1.0 OPERATIONS

- 1.1 CONVENE COMMISSIONERS MEETING. The meeting was convened at 10:02 a.m.
- **6.0 PUBLIC COMMENT**. There was no public comment received.
- 7.0 NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING. Mr. Wheeland announced the next regularly scheduled meeting to be held Thursday, August 21, 2014.
- **8.0 ADJOURN COMMISSIONERS' MEETING**. The meeting was adjourned at 10:13 a.m.